Holiday Dates

 

1 September 2022 - 31 August 2023

Monday 05 September School opens for pupils
Friday 21 October School closes (Autumn half term)
   
Monday 31 October School re-opens
Friday 16 December School closes (Christmas)
   
Wednesday 04 January School re-opens
Monday 01 January Bank Holiday
Friday 17 February School closes (Spring half term)
   
Monday 27 February School re-opens
Friday 31 March School closes (Easter)
   
Monday 17 April School re-opens
Monday 01 May Bank Holiday
Thursday 25 May School closes (Summer half term)
   
Tuesday 06 June School re-opens
Friday 21 July School closes

 

Our Latest Tweets

St Gregory's Catholic Primary School, Albert Rd, Bollington, Macclesfield SK10 5HS